Contact Us

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesistate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve.

Make an Inquiry


If you would like to contact one of our staff members directly please click on their name:


Chad Pickard - Sales and Marketing Representative
cpickard@jjstewart.ca


Colin Rennick - Sales Representative
crennick@jjstewart.ca

                                       
David Stewart - Sales Representative
dstewart@jjstewart.ca

                 
Mark Stewart - Sales Representative
mstewart@jjstewart.ca

                                                                                         
Scott Therrien - Sales Representative
stherrien@jjstewart.ca

                       
Sean Triggs - Sales Representative 
striggs@jjstewart.ca

 
Bob Williams - Sales Representative
bwilliams@jjstewart.ca
                   

Contact

J. J. Stewart Motors Limited

2239 8th Line
Directions Norwood, ON K0L2V0

  • Phone: (705) 639-5383
  • Toll Free: (705) 639-5383

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed